

AMASA Johannesburg elects new committee for 2002

Issued by Amasa 12 Apr 2002

At the AGM held at The Venue in Rivonia, Johannesburg on Monday 8 April, AMASA members turned up in droves to vote for their 2002 committee members.

The new Johannesburg committee comprises:

Sue Walker (Past Chair) - TBWA Hunt Lascaris

Virginia Hollis - The Media Shop

Karen Bailey - Cinevation / Take Television

Kevin Kirby - ComutaNet

Trish Guilford - The Media Shop

Gill Randall - NAB Caxton

Wicus Swanepoel - TBWA Hunt Lascaris

Dave Frankel - Oracle Airtime Sales

Sue Rooney - Herdbuoys McCann Erickson / Universal Media

Linda Gibson - TV Africa

John Farquhar - ADvantage

Jonathan Cooke - NAB Caxton

AMASA's new chairperson will be elected by the committee on Monday 29 April 2002.

- * E-commerce landscape in SA Insights and trends for marketers? 1 Dec 2021
- * Amasa forum event is back at the normal venue: Advertising spend is up has the industry turned the corner? 9 Nov 2021
- * Amasa Media Management in Brand Building online course with Vega School: 1 July-9 September 2021 18

 May 2021
- Amasa presents She Leads. She Empowers. The Unique Qualities of Women Leadership 31 August 4.30pm 28 Aug 2020
- * Amasa Ignite Webinar Forum Purpose-driven conscious marketing 28 Jul 2020



Amasa

The Advertising Media Association of South Africa's primary focus is the education of people with an interest in the media, marketing and advertising industry.

Profile | News | Contact | Twitter | Facebook | RSS Feed

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com